Teni ‘Billionaire EP’

Teni ‘Billionaire EP’

Dr Dolor Entertainment songstress Teni Makanaki comes through with her highly anticipated project dubbed Billionaire EP.

Billionaire EP is a six track project.

Listen and download full Ep Below

  1. BillionaireDOWNLOAD MP3
  2. OnlineDOWNLOAD MP3
  3. ComplainDOWNLOAD MP3
  4. ShayoDOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Super WomanDOWNLOAD MP3

Thank you for reaching out to the above Article on MASCOTLOADED

What do You think about the musics?

We really want to hear from You, drop your comments in the comment box below.

Phrank: @PhrankTv_Official I'm a bored kinda lover in love with the media