[Album]Davido – A Good Time

[Album]Davido – A Good Time

DMW pioneer Davido popularly known as OBO comes through with his highly anticipated project dubbed A good time, a 17 track album which has guest appearances from Zlatan, Dremo, Popcaan, Chris Brown, Naira Marley, Wurld and lots more and production credits from Speroach, kiddominant and others.

Stream and download full album below

  1. Intro – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. If – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Fall – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Assurance – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Risky{Ft. Popcaan} – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Blow my mind{feat. Chris Brown} – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. 1 Milli – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Animashaun{feat. Yonda} – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Disturbance{feat. Peruzzi} – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Get to you – DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Check am – DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. One Thing – DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Sweet in the middle{feat. Wurld, Zlatan, Naira Marley} – DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Company – DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. D&G{feat. Summer Walker}  – DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Green light riddim – DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Big Picture{feat. A boogie with Da Hoodie, Gunna ,Dremo} – DOWNLOAD MP3


Thank you for reaching out to the above Article on MASCOTLOADED. What do You think about the album? We really want to hear from You, drop your comments in the comment box below.

Phrank: @PhrankTv_Official I'm a bored kinda lover in love with the media